June 23, 2017, 08:39:23 am

Author Topic: Mock Mafia Write-Up Assessment #1: Cops and Gangsters  (Read 13944 times)

✰Alpha✰

• Commando
  • Game Bot
  • Sourdough Toast
  • Child of Despair
  • Rated: +1880
Re: Mock Mafia Write-Up Assessment #1: Cops and Gangsters
« Reply #100 on: December 23, 2014, 08:37:48 pm »
Bious you fucker. I haven't commented here to avoid getting killed, but I just realised why you kept me alive for so long.

You made me the fucking UMvC3 RadicalFuzz of this game.
  • Like x 1    Dislike    Agree    Disagree    WTF    Insightful    LOL x 4    Toasty    salty    Toogs (List of Rates | 5 Post Total)
Lynch: RadicalFuzz
Quote from: tortugagrande
That bio is the douchiest thing I have read all year, and I am an editor for yeswearedouchebags.com.

Missing Person

• Fuck yo' ST, nigga!
  • Spam Defender
  • Jesus Toast
  • Yatta!
  • Rated: +1387
« Reply #101 on: December 29, 2014, 06:32:30 am »
I'mma get this done, probably tomorrow.

I'm finally almost out of my funk, despite having a sinus infection.  Plus Hearthstone and /r/nosleep has been owning me lately, but at least the latter got me out of writer's block.
  • Like x 1    Dislike    Agree    Disagree    WTF    Insightful    LOL    Toasty    salty    Toogs (List of Rates | 1 Post Total)
"I love you, you love me. Barney raped me by the sea." --Synonym
"Why do I feel like I'm being fooled by you both?  I can't find the penis.  I need to find the penis." --Augustus
"Nobody can read baby." --Pimp Willy
"Get your goddamn Battle Arena Toshinden shit out of my Tekken." --Souther
"That's when I decided to give up on my dream to become an X-Man and begin pursuing girls." --tortugagrande, champion of all our hearts.

Bious

• Shaking
  • Mafia Endgame
  • Sourdough Toast
  • Rated: +700
« Reply #102 on: December 29, 2014, 02:50:46 pm »
Bious you fucker. I haven't commented here to avoid getting killed, but I just realised why you kept me alive for so long.