June 23, 2017, 03:24:57 pm

Author Topic: The Beneficial Marriage  (Read 3885 times)

✰Alpha✰

• Commando
  • Game Bot
  • Sourdough Toast
  • Child of Despair
  • Rated: +1880
The Beneficial Marriage
« on: September 18, 2015, 07:10:15 am »
Louise Ellis has found Nolan Ross.

@Skizzz, you get one extra investigation for Night 2.
@Baramur, you are now a Civilian.
  • Like    Dislike    Agree    Disagree    WTF    Insightful    LOL    Toasty    salty    Toogs
Lynch: RadicalFuzz
Quote from: tortugagrande
That bio is the douchiest thing I have read all year, and I am an editor for yeswearedouchebags.com.

Baramur

• Rye Toast
  • Burnt Toast
  • Rated: +14
Re: The Beneficial Marriage
« Reply #1 on: September 18, 2015, 07:30:30 am »
I was really hoping that this one works out. ;)

And i found the town i was looking for, yaay!
  • Like    Dislike    Agree    Disagree    WTF    Insightful    LOL    Toasty    salty    Toogs

Baramur

• Rye Toast
  • Burnt Toast
« Reply #2 on: September 18, 2015, 07:33:10 am »
Who did you check n1, and what was the result?

Skizzz

• Rye Toast
  • Rated: +100
« Reply #3 on: September 18, 2015, 07:42:53 am »
I was really hoping that this one works out. ;)

And i found the town i was looking for, yaay!

Had a good feeling about you lol

I checked the chief night 1 result was not a Grayson

Baramur

• Rye Toast
  • Burnt Toast
« Reply #4 on: September 18, 2015, 07:47:00 am »
My first sentence was "I am SEARCHING for town this game"

I was really hoping the cop would townread me for this.

We already townread each other anyway, so this alliance should net get too awkward.

I plan to Play a normal game and if you ever die in the night I'll out your checks and if you get the main wagon on you i might claim your role to save you, if we really need it.

Skizzz

• Rye Toast
« Reply #5 on: September 18, 2015, 08:06:29 am »
My first sentence was "I am SEARCHING for town this game"

I was really hoping the cop would townread me for this.